lunes, 11 de marzo de 2013

My favorite mall

It's located in Guajira ave is on the acros from Mara Norte.
This mall has several shops among them shoes stores, movies theater, fast food shops, clothing shops, music shops, ice cream shops, phone.

My favorite supermarket.

My favorite supermarket is DeCandido
It's located n C2 next to Macdonald
It has seucbal departments 
Seafood, Meat and poultry, Cleaning products, Vegetables Drinks and Dairy.

Seafood : We can get fish, Shrimps, Octopus and crabs.
Meat and poultry: We can get meat, beef, porks, chicken, oultry.
Cleaning products: Soap, disinfeetant, chroline, spot stripper, toilet paper.
Vegetables: We can  get, tomatoes, onions, carrots, potatoes, lettuce, cabagge, bets.
Dairy: Butter, cheese, milk cream, margarine.
Drinks: Juice, Soda.

I like this supermarket because of It's near from  my house, the place where is situated is quite accessible. It's prices are lower than other supermarkets.

lunes, 4 de febrero de 2013

Carnival is a festive season which occurs immediately before lent; the main events are usually during february. Carnival  typically involves a public celebration or parade combining some elements of a cirus, mask and public street party. People often dress up or masquerade during the celebrations, which mark an ovetutning of daily life.
Canival is traditionally held in areas with large catholic and, to a lasser extent, Eastern Orthodox makeup

sábado, 2 de febrero de 2013

About my Friend

Her firs name is Karen, her last name is Gonzalez. She's 23 year old. She's country Maracaibo, she's from Venezuela.
She's student in Urbe, education. This trimester the is 8th trimester. She is Taking 8 classes.
She enjoy going to the movies and love goent shopping.
Her email is

Hi! My firs name is Angela, last name is Silva. I´m from Trujillo originally. I live in Maracaibo in Naranjal. I'm 18 year old. The name my mom is Jacqueline and my name dad is Frank. I have one brother and one sister.
I study mass comunication at URBE. This trimester I am taking 8 classes and the 6th trimester.
I love going to the beach, my favorite goen shopping, enjoy dancing.
I hate shout, I can't stand false people.
My dreams plans is to travel around the world. Visit the Eiffel_Tower in Paris, Of couse. I want graduate social comunication.
About english, I love to learn new lenguages. I listen to music in english. I'ts a good exercise.


Here I am again, I'm in the 3 level English